Monday, January 12, 2009

Mick IMLAH (1956-2009)

Mick Imlah (1956-2009) is the author of two volumes of poetry:
Birthmarks (1988), and The Lost Leader (2008), winner of the 2008 Forward
Poetry Prize for Best Collection, also shortlisted for the 2008 T.S. Eliot Prize
for Poetry. He is also the co-editor (with Robert Crawford)
of The New Penguin Book of Scottish Verse (2000).


Post a Comment

<< Home