Saturday, June 03, 2006

William WALL ... No Paradiso (2006)

WALL William [1955-] Novelist, short-story writer, poet. Born in County Cork, Ireland. Novels This is the Country (2005: longlisted for the 2005 Booker Prize for Fiction); The Map of Tenderness (2002); Minding Children (2001); Alice Falling (2000) Stories No Paradiso (2006) Poetry Fahrenheit Says Nothing to Me (2004); Mathematics and Other Poems (1997: winner of the Patrick Kavanagh Award) Children’s The Powder Monkey: A 1798 Story (1996); The Slave Coast (1997); The Cove of Cork (1998)

Novel This is the Country (2005)
Stories No Paradiso (2006)


Post a Comment

<< Home