Tuesday, October 14, 2008

So, who will it be?

All the best to Aravind Adiga, Sebastian Barry, Amitav Ghosh, Linda Grant, Philip Hensher and Steve Toltz with the 2008 Man Booker Prize for Fiction.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

My money's on Sebastian Barry, Aravind Adiga or Steve Toltz.

Saturday, October 11, 2008 5:59:00 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

As always, Eric, you were right. How did you do it?

Thursday, October 16, 2008 12:14:00 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home